Zur Navigation Zum Inhalt

KONTAKT  |  LINKS  |  ARCHIV  |  IMPRESSUM
 

Fachschaften

American Football
Sven Kicza
Postfach 200 120
45836 Gelsenkirchen 
E-Mail: vorstand1@gelsenkirchen-devils.de

 

American Football
Cheerleading

Janice Körnig
Meißener Straße 19
45145 Essen
Telefon: 0172-6172073
E-Mail: info@gold-flames.de

 

Badminton
n.n.
Vorrübergehender Kontakt:
jugendwart@badminton.psv-gelsenkirchen.de


Bahnengolf
Norbert Dullau
Bronnerstr. 41
45888 Gelsenkirchen
E-Mail: norbert.dullau@gmx.de


Basketball
Regina Sobolewski-Hader
Schalker Straße 99
45881 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 0209-27 45 00 
E-Mail: sobo14@gmx.de


Behindertensport
Versehrtensport Gemeinschaft Gelsenkirchen e.V.
Schwarzmühlenstr. 38
45883 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 0209-4 21 82
E-Mail: info.vsg@gmx.net



Billard
Dietmar Mielke
Schillerstr. 27
45768 Marl
Telefon: 02365/698 65 95
E-Mail: ​d.mielke@gt-buer.de


Boule
Bernhard Szamida
Pierenkämperstr. 40 
45891 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 0209-8 38 89
E-Mail: presse@bc-gelsenkirchen-buer.de



Boxen
Ralf Beisler
Fersenbruch 145
45883 Gelsenkirchen
0209-4 88 20
E-Mail: ralf.beisler@arcor.de



DLRG
Ulrike Schlegel
Brunnengasse 2
45892 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 0209-169 29 82
E-Mail: ulrike.schlegel@gelsenkirchen.de

 


Eishockey
EHC Gelsenkirchen 2000 e. V.
c/o Matthias Begel
Schaffrathstraße 48
45897 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 0151 - 229 809 97
E-Mail: 
info@ehc-gelsenkirchen.de


Eissport
Markus Volkmann
Hollenbeck 19
45699 Herten
E-Mail: vmarkus4@aol.de


Fechten
Martin Jansen
Sutumerfeldstraße 26
45899 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 02 09 / 58 74 74
E-Mail: info@tvhorst.de

 


Fußball
Gerd Eschenröder
Pastor-Saß-Str. 4
45889 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 0209-58 74 74
E-Mail: 
gerd.eschenroeder@web.de


Golf
Gelsenkirchener Golf-Club Haus Leythe e.V. 
Middelicher Str. 72
45891 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 0209-70 11 00
E-Mail: info@haus-leythe.de

 

Handball
Georg Kruse
Fersenbruch 141
45833 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 02 09 / 49 69 38
E-Mail: bgkruse@t-online.de



Hockey
Sascha Hebel
Braukämperstr. 133
45899 Gelsenkirchen
E-Mail: s.hebel@hc-buer.de
 

Kampfsport (Budo)
Reinhard Woelk
Fischedickstr. 52
46240 Bottrop
Telefon: 02041-9 71 43
E-Mail: olle-woelk@t-online.de



Kanu
Andreas Schmidt
GE Kanu-Club (Adresse Bootshaus)
Münsterstraße 68 b
45889 Gelsenkirchen
E-Mail: vorstand@gelsenkanu.de



Kegeln
Heidi Boiarzin
Fette Wiese 5
45891 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 0209-73 10 3 (privat)
E-Mail: uboiarzin@gelsennet.de



Leichtathletik
Simone Rochel
Ernst-Kuzorra-Weg 1
45891 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 0209-3618171
simone.rochel@schalke04.de



Motorsport
Johannes Moskwa
Vandalenstraße 74
45888 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 0209-20 04 57


Radsport
Uwe Richert
Beckeradstraße 90
45897 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 0209-5 98 01 54
E-Mail: u.richert@rad-club-buer.com



Reiten & Fahren
Monika Patryas
Ückendorferstr. 64
45886 Gelsenkirchen
E-Mail: mpatryas@tuev-nord.de


Rudern
Ruderverein GE
Bootshaus, Am Stadthafen
Pf: 10 22 40
45822 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 0209-4 32 45
E-Mail: info@ruderverein-gelsenkirchen.de



Schach
Karl Kneip
Brunhildenweg 5
45892 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 02 09 / 77 07 82
E-Mail: Karlos.K@cityweb.de



Schützen
Klaus Lindner
Steinheimer Straße 1a
45896 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 0209-77 07 82
E-Mail:
lindnerklaus@aol.com


Schwimmen
Jürgen Krisement
Lucasstraße 16
45899 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 0209-51 74 51 
E-Mail:
juergenkrisement@t-online.de


Skilauf
Dieter Kemper
Zur Emschermulde 11
44653 Herne
Telefon: 02325-79 75 91
Email: d.kemper@skiclub-buer.de 



Tanzsport
Michael Schulte
Ewaldstraße 65
45892 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 0209-7 54 12
E-Mail: michaelschulte1203@web.de



Tauchsport
Bernd Hendigk
Dieckmannsweg 3
45968 Gladbeck
Telefon: 02043-6 63 84


Tennis
Edwin Tarhaus
Im neuen Kamp 3
45899 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 0209-1 77 56 14
E-mail: edwin.tarhaus@northland-store-gelsenkirchen.de



Tischtennis
Karl-August Oetting
Schloßstraße 15
45899 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 0209-5 23 10
E-Mail: auka@ttc-horst-sued.de



Turnen
Ursula Westphal
Elsässer Straße 13
45884 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 0209-13 52 30


Volleyball
Gerd Hemforth
Ravenbusch 15
45888 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 0172-28 16 97
E-Mail: g.hemforth@t-online.de

 

Wandern & Klettern
Florian Richter
Brüggemannstr. 7
45884 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 0172-2816973
E-Mail: ricflo@me.com